Corporate Governance

Committee membership

  Audit Compensation Risk Oversight Governance
Rodger A. Lawson gavel        
Kevin T. Kabat person_outline person person   person
Richard J. Carbone event_seat person    
Robert Chersi person   person  
Jaime W. Ellertson     person  
James P. Healy   person person  
James Lam person   event_seat  
Shelley B. Leibowitz     person person
Michael A. Pizzi        
Rebecca Saeger   event_seat   person
Donna L. Weaver person     event_seat
Joshua Weinreich   person   person
gavel Chair of the Board
person_outline Lead Independent Director
event_seat Chairperson
person Member